Corcoran Exhibitions

Exhibitions & Programs @ Corcoran

Exhibitions at the Corcoran School are hosted across a variety of spaces on GW’s Foggy Bottom campus.
The Flagg Building is open to the public Wednesday to Saturday 1:00-5:00 pm.
Gallery 102 is open to the public Monday to Sunday 1:00-5:00 pm.

Browse the spaces below to view current and upcoming exhibitions.
In the event of temporary time changes, confirm with each space below.

 

November 30, 2022 to March 18, 2023

ON THE HORIZON Corcoran Scholars Exhibition

Gallery 102 801 22nd Street NW Hours: Wed-Sat. 1–5 p.m.

November 30, 2022 to March 18, 2023

Regression: A Collection of Solo MFA Thesis Exhibitions

Gallery 102 801 22nd Street NW Hours: Mon–Fri, 9 a.m.–5 p.m.

November 30, 2022 to March 18, 2023

View Into the Senses: Looking at Works on Paper

Nov. 30 - March 18, by appointment only.

April 20, 2023 to May 19, 2023

NEXT FESTIVAL

April 20-May 19, 2023 Festival Extravaganza: May 4, 2023, 6 - 9 p.m. Exhibition: May 1 - 19, 2023

May 1, 2023 to June 1, 2023

Rethinking Legacy and Memory: Behind the Image of Ulysses S. Grant

Luther W. Brady Art Gallery - Gallery 6, 500 17th Street NW May 1 - June 1, 2023


 

Transforner

Flagg Galleries

Flagg Building
500 17th Street NW
Viewing hours Wed.-Sat 1–5 p.m.

Gallery 102

Gallery 102

801 22nd Street NW
Smith Hall of Art
Viewing hours Wednesday – Saturday, 1-5 p.m.

 


MAILING LIST

Join one of our mailing lists for the latest news and upcoming events.


 

Current Corcoran students have a unique opportunity to exhibit a variety of work during their years of study.

For general inquiries about exhibitions at the Corcoran, please email [email protected]
or call 202-994-1700. Contact information for respective spaces can be located on each page above.
 

 

Holiday Schedule

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE
FALL/WINTER 2022

Monday, September 5, 2022 - Labor Day

Thursday, November 24, 2022 - Friday, November 25, 2022 -  Thanksgiving Holiday

Monday, December 26, 2022 - Friday, December 30, 2022 -  Winter Break

 

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE
SPRING/FALL 2023


Monday, January 2, 2023
New Year's Day (Observed)

Monday, January 16, 2023
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 20, 2023
Presidents Day

Monday, May 29, 2023
Memorial Day

Monday, June 19, 2023
Juneteenth

Tuesday, July 4, 2023
Independence Day

Monday, September 4, 2023– Labor Day

Thursday, November 23 - Friday, November 24, 2023
Thanksgiving Holiday

Monday, December 25 - Friday, December 29, 2023
Winter Break