Contact Us

NEXT 2012

Director

Sanjit Sethi
Director, Corcoran School of the Arts and Design
corcidea@gwu.edu


Front Office

Samuel Inman
Operations Manager
ssinman@gwu.edu

Katelyn Hensel
Executive Aide to the Director
khensel@gwu.edu

Aziza Khan
Senior Secretary
aik@gwu.edu

Katie Bascuas
Design Strategy Associate
kbascuas@gwu.edu

Jillian Nakornthap 
Exhibitions and Public Programming Associate
jnakornthap@gwu.edu 

Susan Breitkopf 
Director of Development
sbreitkopf@gwu.edu 


Undergraduate Advising

Amanda Kleinman
Academic Advisor for Columbian College/Corcoran Students
kleiny41@gwu.edu

Undergraduate Admissions
gwadm@gwu.edu


Graduate Advising and Admissions

Graduate Studies Office
askccas@gwu.edu


Media Inquiries

Kurie Fitzgerald
Media Relations Specialist
kfitzgerald@gwu.edu