ON THE HORIZON Corcoran Scholars Exhibition

Wed, 30 November, 2022 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Thu, 1 December, 2022 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Fri, 2 December, 2022 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Sat, 3 December, 2022 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Sun, 4 December, 2022
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Mon, 5 December, 2022
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Tue, 6 December, 2022
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Wed, 7 December, 2022
1:00pm - 5:00pm
On the Horizon

Jan. 27 - Feb. 15, Wed - Sat 1–5 p.m.
Reception: Friday, Jan. 27, 6–7:30 p.m.

Amanda Mchardy – Rachel Schwart – Danielle Towers – Sophia Goedert – Jenna Banks  – Jordan Tovin – Allison Robbert – Tom Rath  – Katherine Townsend

Image: Jenna Banks

Read More

Where
Gallery 102 801 22nd St. NW Washington DC 20052

Admission
Open to everyone.

Share This Event